Showing posts with label bitches. Show all posts
Showing posts with label bitches. Show all posts

Hate Blog

|
I really hate a queer Vietnamese who roves around and pretend that he owns the whole queer nation of Cambodia.

I don’t want to name names…but well....this is something.

Gossips say that he’s really arrogant and a bitch in some places.

Hmm…

This is really something.

xoxo
QC

World War Queer Version

|
As the pressure between the Cambodians and Thai military in the Preah Vihear temple is getting tamer than before.

The queer war is just getting started. *curious*

Well, I heard from some gossips that the real battle is not between the Cambodians and Thai peeps.
But it’s between the Filipino (Philippines) group and Vietnamese group.

Hmm…I’m getting more curious when I heard confrontation will or might happen!!!
(Slapping or pulling hair??? hahahaha)

I need to be there if ever!!!
Hope this is not just a cheap story.

Who’s going to win?
Let’s wait a see.

Email me at queercambodia@gmail.com if you have stories to tell.

Bye bitches!!!!

And let the war to fire on! LOL